Steering Committee Members

Provincial Cancer Service Delivery Review 2014
Steering Committee Membership

Steering Committee Co-Chairs:

• Ms. Cathy Blades, VP, Patient Care, South West Health
• Dr. Helmut Hollenhorst, Radiation Oncology, Capital Health
• Mr. Chris Collier, Interim Chief Operating Officer, CCNS

Members include:
• Ms. Vickie Sullivan, Capital Health Cancer Care Program
• Dr. Carman Giacomantonio, Surgery, Capital Health
• Dr. Drew Bethune Capital Health Cancer Care Program
• Dr. Jim Bentley Gyne-oncology, Capital Health
• Ms. Connie Gregory,Cape Breton Cancer Centre
• Ms. Jocelyn Vine, IWK Health Centre
• Ms. Sandra Christie, Department of Health and Wellness
• Dr. William Harless, Cape Breton Cancer Centre
• Ms. Shirley MacLeod, Patient/Family Representative
• Ms. Erika Nicholson, CCNS
• Dr. Kian Khodadad, Medical Oncology, Cape Breton Cancer Centre
• Mr. Erwin Wanderer, Patient/Family Representative
• Ryan Duggan, Nova Scotia Breast Screening Program
• Dr. Phil Cooper Surgeon, Guysborough Antigonish Strait Health Authority)
• Dr. Bruce Colwell, Medical Oncology, Capital Health
• Dr. Stephen Couban, Hematology, Capital Health
• Mr. Shane Donovan, Department of Health and Wellness)
• Dr. Roger Hamilton, General Practitioner, Annapolis Valley Health

© 2017 Cancer Care Nova Scotia    Sitemap | Privacy                                                                                                        Report broken links and errors to