2013 Awards

Award Recipients

2013 CCNS Pioneer Excellence Award recipient: Dr. Mark Taylor, Head and Neck Surgeon, Capital Health

2013 Excellence in Patient Care (Health Professional) Award recipient: Ms. Lynn MacDonald, Palliative Care Nurse, Guysborough Antigonish Strait Health Authority















2013 CCNS Leadership Excellence Award recipient: Mr. Mohammed Al-hamdani, Ph.D Candidate, Co-President, Tobacco and Alcohol Research Society, Saint Mary's University













2013 Excellence in Patient Care (Volunteer) Award recipient: Rosalin Nickerson CARE Fund Society.
L-R: Ms. Clara Ross, Ms. Ena Nickerson, Ms. Marlene Sears, Ms. Sally Swaine, Ms. Paula Jones

Missing from the photo are: Ms. Shelly d’Eon, Ms. Rose Crowell, Ms. Linda O’Connell, Ms. Marlene Chetwynd,
Ms. Krista Shand, Ms. Della Crowell, Ms. Shelly Perry, Ms. Rachel Atwood, Ms. Paulette MacLean, and Ms. Karen Goreham


© 2017 Cancer Care Nova Scotia    Sitemap | Privacy                                                                                                               Report broken links and errors to nshealth.ca