2012 Awards

Award Recipients

Here are the recipients of the four awards handed out for 2012:Group2012

L-R: Excellence in Patient Care Award (Volunteer) winner, Mr. Jim Mulcahy, Innovation Excellence Award winner, IWK Health Centre Aquatics Lab, represented by Mr. Ameer Jarrar, and Dr. Jason Berman, Leadership Excellence winner, Dr. Robert Sers and Excellence in Patient Care Award (Health Professional) winner, Ms. Mary Lou Robertson

Innovation Excellence

L-R (From rear) Presenters, Mr. Barry Mason, Mr. Matthew Mason, Miss Olivia Mason, TEAM: Mr. Dale Corkey, Mr. William Lin, Mr. Kirk Sinclair, Mr. Adam Deveau Mr. Chansey Veinotte, Ms. Angela Young, Ms. Julia Lawrence, Mr. Andrew Coombs, Mr. Ameer Jarrar, Mr. Babak Razaghi, Dr. Gheyath Nasrallah, Dr. Jason Berman, Dr. Sergey Prykhozhij MISSING FROM PHOTO: Ms.Sahar Da'as, Dr. Tugce Balci, Ms. Hilary Hendin, Ms. Chloe Grondin, and Mr.Mike Forrester


Leadership Excellence


Dr. Robert Sers

Excellence in Patient Care (Health Provider)MLR


Ms. Mary Lou Robertson

Excellence in Patient Care (Volunteer)JM


Mr. Jim Mulcahy

© 2017 Cancer Care Nova Scotia    Sitemap | Privacy                                                                                                               Report broken links and errors to nshealth.ca